Home > Models > Hot MODELS of OMP in the month of August (Part 2)

Hot MODELS of OMP in the month of August (Part 2)

So here’s everyone was waiting for, the last two models to complete the hot MODELS of OneModelPlace.com in the month of August. Meet SampleMeagan and Samantha the last to models that names start in the letter “s”, you may check the previous post Part 1(click the link if you missed it).

“…people telling me I should model, so I grew up knowing I would do just that. My sister and I would take pictures of each other when we were as young as eight years old. We would play dress-up with our costume box. Then in high school, I was cast in the runway shows…”

Story, photos and more of: SampleMeagan


“…had an interest in modeling, so when I was 14 I started an OMP profile and set up my first shoot. I was nervous and shy, and I ultimately put modeling on the back burner. Then about a year ago, I had a close call and had to have emergency surgery for internal bleeding. I decided I needed to try…”

Story, photos and more of: Samantha

Link source: blog.onemodelplace.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

