Home > Models > Hot MODELS of OMP in the month of September

Hot MODELS of OMP in the month of September

For the month of September two new Hot Models from OneModelPlace.com you’ll love to see. Photographers will love their stunning photos too. We have here Angelique and Desalle, two beautiful women one is a French and a New Yorker. Visit OneModelPlace.com to check our the community of Models.

French model Angelique has only been pursuing a career in front of the camera for three years, but it is apparent that her polished poise and sense of purpose will keep her in high demand in the industry.

Angelique heard about OneModelPlace.com during a recent assignment, and joined right away. “I was abroad for a photo shoot, and the photographer started talking about some models he chooses from OneModelPlace. So I decided to register. I really like the fact that there are photographers from all over the world listed on OMP. I’m French, but I’m crazy about the U.S. I lived there for three years, so l would particularly love to work with more American photographers.”

Read more | Model Angelique

Desalle started modeling in April 2009, and already boasts an impressive portfolio of unique images. She describes herself as “awkward and sarcastic, a southern belle in a New York disguise.” She also reveals that she was raised in the South. “So I have a temper when provoked, otherwise I’m sweet as pie!”

Her career in modeling began as she was in a state of transition. “I had just gotten out of a serious relationship and moved out. I had NO money, so I moved to Philly because someone I knew needed a roommate. I started posing for this local painter I found on Craigslist, then I met up with a photographer who paid me to do a series of dance images.”

Read more | Model Desalle

Link source: blog.onemodelplace.com

Related articles by Zemanta

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

