Home > Modeling, Models, Photographer > Hot MODEL of OneModelPlace – February and March 2011

Hot MODEL of OneModelPlace – February and March 2011

Been away for month, but thank you all for checking this site and all the visits. OneModelPlace.com updates us with more Hot Models and two new are here from February and March Hot Model stories.

Brynn has modeled for over six years, and got her start in the business right here on OneModelPlace.com. She has been very successful ever since.

“I discovered OMP from a peer of mine that had just found the website as well. She knew that I was looking to get into modeling and thought it would be a great networking tool. Boy, was she right! It’s been six years now and I can’t believe how far it has taken me. OMP has given me the ability to reach photographers outside of my area. I am a full-time traveling model and it puts me right where they are. This site made it possible to quit a retail day job to live my passion, being a working model!”

Why she’s a travelling Model? Check out more of her…

Model Brynnstory here>>>

Bailey Devonish  has modeled since the age of 17. She started pursuing the career full-time three years later, and has found success as a working and traveling model ever since.

Her interest in modeling grew out of an early desire to be a photographer. “I would ask my friends to pose for me, but they were always so self-conscious and insecure, which will ruin everything. So when they started getting into photography as well, they would ask me to pose for them, and it just all came very naturally to me. Then I started posing for professional photographers such as Brad Miller of Natural Beauty Photography while being mentored by fellow model Melissa Trout.

She discovered most of her colleagues and collaborators right here on OneModelPlace.com. “I found OMP through a photographer friend, and then I realized that everyone seemed to get there work from there! The website has made it really easy to network with many others in the business.”

Model Baileystory here>>>

Link source: blog.onemodelplace.com


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

