Home > Modeling, Models > Joanna Aims for Career as Playboy Model

Joanna Aims for Career as Playboy Model

Illinois talent Joanna has wanted to model for as long as she can remember. She finally got a chance to step in front of the camera at age 16, and has enjoyed working in the modeling field ever since.

When she was still a teenager, she worked with OneModelPlace.com photographers to build her portfolio. “I discovered OMP from an acquaintance I met through friends. Since joining the site, I have met some wonderful photographers who I’ve shot with and guided me.”

One she became of age, Joanna set her sights on a new career goal. “A few months ago, I went to the local Playboy casting here in Chicago. It was an adrenaline rush, because I’ve wanted to try out for a long time. I just had fun with it and hoped for the best.”

Her best was obviously more than good enough, because she was chosen to come back and shoot for Playboy’s online Coed of the Week feature. “I was selected as Coed of the Week the same day I tried out for Playboy. They asked me to come back and shoot again two days after the casting.”

For more story check out Joanna.

Link source: blog.onemodelplace.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

